Our Board of Managers

Our CUSO has an experienced Board of Managers that consists of credit union industry leaders with decades of experience in managing both technology and business functions of organizations

Quorum Federal Credit Union
Bruno Sementilli– President/CEO (OGO Board Chair)

Tower Federal Credit Union
Sean Zimmermann – SVP, Operations (OGO Vice Chair)

CO-OP Financial Services
Kari Wilfong – CFO, Executive Vice President (OGO Treasurer)

Transportation Federal Credit Union
Jeff Arvai – President/CEO (OGO Secretary)

Maps Credit Union
Mark Zook – President/CEO (Board Member)

State Department Federal Credit Union
Jan Roche, CEO (Board Member)

Advantis Credit Union
Tim Clouse– SVP, Chief Innovation Officer (Board Member)

Northwest Federal Credit Union
Greg Gibson – CFO (Board Member)

Steve Salzer – Executive Vice President (Board Member)

Sarah Canepa Bang, COO (Board Member)